home - People - Advisory Board members

Notice Board Topics

Follow us on Twitter http://twitter.com/PainConsortium
Archive workshop and seminar slides Professor Peter Karmerman…
Seminar Series There are currently no seminars scheduled.…
Advisory Board members
Page: 01. 02.
Professor Andrew J Todd
Professor of Neuroscience
Dr Didier Bouhassira
Director of Research (INSERM)
Professor Howard L Fields
Professor of Neurology and Physiology
Professor Lorne M Mendell
Distinguished Professor